Photo Friday

A photo recap of our week….

Aurora got a couple new mystery play mobile ladies at our favourite toy store (The Rocking Horse) so she enjoyed playing with all her guys a lot this week.

IMG_7853 IMG_7856

I tried to get a video of Gideon doing his sign language to replace the one i accidentally deleted when I wiped my memory card clean (thinking it had uploaded but I turned off the camera too soon) 😦

I gave him a couple skittles to try to get him to do his signs. (More, Please, Eat, Thank-you, all done) He didn’t cooperate as well as I hoped, but he did look pretty funny with a blue face.

IMG_7875 IMG_7876 Valentines day, while I taught art the kids went on a breakfast date with their daddy. Aurora got a new My Little Pony that she’s been wanting for a long time and Gideon got a little pack of Cadbury Mini eggs.IMG_7880 IMG_7881

I love comments!

