Healthy Mondays – Water Water Water

I am currently taking part in a get healthy challenge with a trainer on facebook. The Resiliency Trainer is my online coach and she’s really cool. One of the biggest changes for me when I start these challenges with her is increasing my water intake by A LOT. I don’t normally drink much water and get a lot of headaches because of it.

I have found that my headaches are gone now (no more tylenol 1 and motrin combinations daily) and I feel a lot better. My goal is to lose between 20 and 30lb, i have already lost a few. 🙂

water

I also got some good quality vitamins and have been taking them (so have the kids) as well.  Gideon really loves the DHA chewys. Aurora won’t take those, she’s at that age… They both love their “vitamin juice” though

vitamins

I love comments!

