Link

I finally decided to make the switch to a wordpress blog from blogger. I am still working on figuring all of this out, I have used blogger for about 7 years now so I know it pretty well and wordpress is a little different. πŸ™‚

So far I think I am liking it, I have a little less control but also have other options that I didn’t have before. You can still view my old blog here. This is still a bit of a work in progress but I’m pretty content with what I have so far. Let me know what you think. πŸ™‚

I love comments!

