Mmmmm Cake!

My mom is quite a talented lady I have to say, the woman can sew like nothing else, she paints, she sketches, she cooks and bakes and crafts all kinds of things. I also have to add that she would freak out if she heard me saying that because she is a little too humble. 🙂
A couple at her church asked her to make their wedding cake, they are getting married tomorrow and really wanted a tree stump wedding cake. I have to say I thought that was a pretty strange request but the cake looks pretty awesome. 

(the pictures really don’t do it justice, it was dark and this is my old pocket sized camera)

I love comments!

